top of page

WW Solo Award 2014

WW Solo Award 2013

Really happy to have been selected for the

WW Solo Award exhibition;

The WW SOLO Award is a structured opportunity,

created to provide support and development for

contemporary artists working in any medium and

at all stages in their career.

Opening Tuesday 30th July - Closing reception

Saturday 24th August.

Wilson Williams Gallery, 34 Hatton Garden, London.

Artists - Harriet Aston, Trevor Banthorpe, Maria Konstanse Bruun, Clare Burnett, Zoe Crosse, Laura Fitzgerald, Nigel Grimmer, Donald Harding, Kirsty Harris, Nikolai Ishchuk, HaYoung Kim, Bryan Lavelle, Amy Moffat, Daniella Norton, Taz Pollard, Michael Radford, Anna Reading, Connie Sides, Yuhwa Son, Sophia Starling, Claire Undy, Nicola Wallis, Rachel Wilberforce, Kim W. Wilson, Sarah Kate Wilson & Ben Woodeson.

2013 Judges - Alison Wilding, Charlotte Mullins, Ceri Hand & Gill Saunders.

Recent Posts
Follow Us
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page